NO EN

Contact us

Heidi 132x155
Heidi Bolme
Sales consultant
72498900
990 08 705
heidi@rupro.no

 

ansatte1
Odd Gabrielsen

72498900
975 02 038
odd@rupro.no

 

ansatte4
Svein Erik Vaslag

72498900
400 43 705
svein@rupro.no

 

jens5
Jens Tore Mandal
Sales engineering
72498900
913 11 360
jens@rupro.no

 

roger 150x175
Roger Monsø
Manager
72498900
913 56 845 
roger@rupro.no

 

lene 150x175
Lene Gabrielsen
Sales Consultant/Human Resources
72498900
979 53 399 
lene@rupro.no 

 

finn 150x175
Finn Arne Hilstad
Production Manager
72498900
905 39 341
finno@rupro.no 

 

haavard 150x175
Håvard Berge
Technical Manager
72 49 89 00
959 10 426 
haavard@rupro.no

 

tor olav 150x175
Tor Olav Kjøren
Marketing Manager
72498900
917 07 787 
toro@rupro.no

 

nils 150x175
Nils Arne Resell
Production Planner
72498900
947 97 798
nils@rupro.no

 

olav 150x175
Olav Halgunset
Engineering
72498900
947 94 103
olav@rupro.no

 

gunn 150x175
Gunn Merete Berg
Economics/Human Resources
72 49 89 00
980 20 834
gunn@rupro.no